Skip To Main Content

Board of Education


Current Board Members

Front Row:  David Yaggi, Mikki Kanagy - Vice President, Micki Egli - Superintendent, Adam Fisher - Treasurer
Back Row:  Bryan Hobbins, Aaron Hawk, Joe Courtwright - President

Board Members

2024 Meetings

All meetings will be held at the West Branch High School Media Center.
Work Session -- 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting -- 6:00 p.m.

January 8, 2024 Special Meeting

January 11, 2024 Organizational
    Meeting  Notice
January 30, 2024  Notice
February 21, 2024 -- Work Session
       5:00/Meeting 5:30  Notice
March 21, 2024  March 20, 2024
April 8, 2024 Special Meeting  Notice
April 24, 2024   Notice
May 22, 2024  Notice  5:00 Start
June 20, 2024
July 18, 2024
August 15, 2024
September 16, 2024
October 17, 2024
November 21, 2024
December 17, 2024


Public Participation at Meetings

Attendees who wish to speak must register with the Board office their intention to participate in the public participation portion of the meeting five (5) business days before the meeting by providing their name, address, topic to be addressed and group affiliation--if and when appropriate. Any person who does not register by the five (5) business day deadline may be allowed to speak only at the discretion of the Board.

Meeting times and location are subject to change. Please check the district website for updated changes or call the District Administration Office.