Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
West Branch
District Office
14277 S Main St
Beloit, OH 44609
Phone: 330-938-9324
Fax: 330-938-6815
Indians Day Warrior Read 2 Art Club Warrior reads district picture volleyball
literacy
neon day store senior night socialstudies 2017-18 2017-18
Warrior Pride
Reading Street Book 1 Spelling

Spelling Words for Weekly Tests

Unit 1
Sam Come Back--
Spelling Test Thursday Sept. 14

2nd chance test Friday Sept. 15


at     can     cat     back     dad     am    
bat   mad     ran      sack     way     on




Unit 2
Pig in a Wig--
Spelling Test Thursday Sept. 21

2nd chance test Friday Sept. 22


in    it   did   sit   six   fix  
lip   mix   pin   wig   and   take



Unit 3
Big Blue Ox
Spelling Test Thursday Sept.28
2nd chance test Friday Sept. 29
  


mom    hot    hop    pot    pop    ox
lock   mop   got   rock   help   use





Unit 4
A Fox and a Kit
Spelling Test Thursday Oct. 5
2nd chance test Friday Oct. 6



nap   naps   sit    sits   win   wins
fit   fits   hit   hits   her   too



Unit 5
Get the Egg!
Spelling Test only Thursday Oct. 12




bed   men   red   step   ten   net 
let   jet   sled   wet   saw   your



Unit 6
Animal Park
Spelling Test Thursday Oct. 19
2nd chance test Friday Oct. 20


run   cut   must   sun   up   bump
jump   bus   nut   rug   many   into 


WEEK 7 ***REVIEW UNIT***
Spelling Test Thursday, Oct. 26

2nd chance test Friday, Oct. 27
jump   up   red   ten   sits   naps   got   mom
in      it   at    back   and   saw   your   many