Open vision bar
Content Standards

Ohio's Technology Learning Standards (updated 2017)

The 2017 Ohio Learning Standards in Technology define what students need to know and be able to do to succeed in a technological world. Revised from the 2003 Ohio Technology Academic Content Standards, the 2017 standards incorporate three key technology disciplines: 

  • Information and Communication Technology
  • Society and Technology
  • Design and Technology


Ohio's Computer Science Standards (created 2019)

5th Grade     6th Grade     7th Grade     8th Grade


Every Common Core Standard
Related to Technology and Digital Media

Assembled by Ben Rimes
Director of Curriculum & Instructional Technology, Mattawan Consolidated School

last updated: Oct 27, 2015