Open vision bar

2014 School Board Members

The 2014 West Branch Board of Education will comprise of Eric Glista, Mikki Kanagy, Lori McLaughlin, Earl Trimmer and John Wallace.

This past November Mr. Glista was the newly elected member to replace the retiring member, Terry Criss.  Mr. Trimmer and Mr. Wallace were both re-elected for another four year term to expire in 2017, while Mrs. Kanagy and Mrs. McLaughlin are continuing their terms through 2015.

For additional information regarding each member, please click on the Board of Education tab on the right hand of this page and follow the links to their information.

Back to School News      Print News Article