Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
West Branch
District Office
14277 S Main St
Beloit, OH 44609
Phone: 330-938-9324
Fax: 330-938-6815
Indians Day Warrior Read 2 Art Club Warrior reads district picture volleyball
literacy
neon day store senior night socialstudies 2017-18 2017-18
Warrior Pride

Administration

Administration

Timothy Saxton
Superintendent
330-938-9324
Timothy.Saxton@WBWarriors.org

Athletic

Ellie Geiger - Athletic Director
330-938-4408
Ellie.Geiger@WBWarriors.org

District Library

Leigh Ann Martin
330-938-4475
Leighann.Martin@WBWarriors.org

Food Service

Lorrie Weingart
Director of Food Services
330-938-4410
Lorrie.Weingart@WBWarriors.org

Maintenance

Larry Stuckey
Director of Maintenance
330-938-4480
Larry.Stuckey@WBWarriors.org

Special Services

Micki Egli
330-938-4490
Micki.Egli@WBWarriors.org

Transportation

Sherri Malloy
Director of Transportation
330-938-6246
Sherri.Malloy@WBWarriors.org

Treasurer

David Drawl
Treasurer
330-938-3533
David.Drawl@WBWarriors.org