Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Administration

Timothy Saxton
Superintendent
330-938-9324
Timothy.Saxton@WBWarriors.org

Athletic

Ellie Geiger - Athletic Director
330-938-4408
Ellie.Geiger@WBWarriors.org

District Library


330-938-4475
 

Food Service

Kerry Morrissey - The Nutrition Group
Director of Food Services
330-938-2183, Ext. 37209
 

Maintenance

Gerry Brain
Director of Maintenance
330-938-4480
Gerry.Brain@WBWarriors.org

Special Services

Micki Egli
330-938-4490
Micki.Egli@WBWarriors.org

Superintendent

Timothy Saxton
330-938-9324
Timothy.Saxton@WBWarriors.org

Transportation

Sherri Malloy
Director of Transportation
330-938-6246
Sherri.Malloy@WBWarriors.org

Treasurer

David Drawl
Treasurer
330-938-4446
David.Drawl@WBWarriors.org