Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Spirit Leaders Chosen

Induction Ceremony Held

Recently, new Spirit Leaders were chosen by the Student Body. Congratulations to our new Spirit Leaders for the 2016-17 school year.  Michael Minich-Warrior Chief, William (Tommy) Murphy - Assistant Chief and Deanna Pagnucco - Warrior Princess.  

Photo:  Bottom row (L-R) Deanna Pagnucco, Tommy Murphy and Michael Minich.  Top Row current Spirit Leaders (L-R) Morgan Erb, Tyler Leek and Andrew Edie.  

Back to School News      Print News Article